Points/Stats Schedules

National Events
Regional/Division Events
Member Track Directory
Division Offices
SRAC Advisor
Competition Number/License Applications & Forms
NHRA Approved ASO's
Insurance Claim Information
Automatic Horsepower Factoring System
AHFS Request
Engine Blueprint Specifications
Indexes and Records
NHRA Accepted Products
Stock Car Classification
Tech Support Contacts
Chassis Inspector
Contingency Award Rules & Policies
Sponsor Listing & Contact Information
Contingency Sponsor Requirements
LODRS Div Contingency Sheet
Mello Yello Series Event Contingency Posting
Contingency Sponsor Approved Decals
W9 Form

Statement of Action Against Participants

The NHRA disqualified four participants from the event held at Lucas Oil Raceway on August 28-September 2, 2019 for violations discovered during post-race inspection.  Bobby Brannon (piston), Bruce Gibson (piston and rod combination), David Janac (pulley) and Gary Summers (intake manifold) will receive 0 points from the event, which will be charged as 1 of the driver's 8 eligible divisional or 5 eligible national scored events for the current season.