Points/Stats Schedules







Competition
National Events
Regional/Division Events
Member Track Directory
Division Offices
SRAC Advisor
Competition Number/License Applications & Forms
NHRA Approved ASO's
Insurance Claim Information
Tech
Automatic Horsepower Factoring System
AHFS Request
Engine Blueprint Specifications
Indexes and Records
NHRA Accepted Products
Rules
Stock Car Classification
Tech Support Contacts
Contingency
Contingency Award Rules & Policies
Contingency Sponsor Requirements
Mello Yello Series Event Contingency Posting
NHRA Contingency Sponsor Approved Decals
W9 Form

Tech Support Contacts

Northeast Division (D1) Technical Director: Ryck Campbell
Phone: 315-335-8295, Monday and Thursday 7-9 p.m. (Eastern Time)
Email: rcampbell@nhra.com

Southeast Division (D2) Technical Director: Harry Ferrari
Phone : 757-537-2763 Monday - Friday 9 a.m. - 9 p.m. (Eastern Time)
Email: hferrari@nhra.com

North Central Division (D3) Technical Director: Joe Lease
For technical questions, call 844-468-7631 (844-HOTROD1), See hours at bottom of page
Email: jlease@nhra.com

South Central Division (D4) Technical Director: Jim Anderson
Phone and Fax: 936-499-3065, Monday and Friday 7-9p.m. (Central Time)
Email: janderson@nhra.com

West Central Division (D5) Technical Director: Bob Blackwell
Phone: 816-795-8055, Monday-Thursday 9a.m.-5p.m., Friday 9a.m.-noon (Central Time) Fax: 816-795-0515, Email: bblackwell@nhra.com

Northwest Division (D6) Technical Director: Dave Schaffel
Phone: 306-374-3685, Monday and Friday 7-9p.m. (Pacific Time)
Fax: 306-477-7707, Email: dschaffel@nhra.com

Pacific Division (D7)Technical Director: Pat Cvengros
Phone: 626-250-2295, Monday-Thursday 8a.m.-5p.m., Friday 8a.m.-noon (Pacific Time) Fax: 626-914-8963, Email: pcvengros@nhra.com

National Technical Services Representatives:
Monday-Thursday 8a.m.- 8p.m. (Eastern Time), Friday 8a.m.- 3p.m. (Eastern Time)
For technical questions, call 844-468-7631 (844-HOTROD1) 
Tech Services Email: TechDL@nhra.com







RM