Points/Stats Schedules

National Events
Regional/Division Events
Member Track Directory
Division Offices
SRAC Advisor
Competition Number/License Applications & Forms
NHRA Approved ASO's
Insurance Claim Information
Automatic Horsepower Factoring System
AHFS Request
Engine Blueprint Specifications
Indexes and Records
NHRA Accepted Products
Stock Car Classification
Tech Support Contacts
Contingency Award Rules & Policies
Contingency Sponsor Requirements
Mello Yello Series Event Contingency Posting
NHRA Contingency Sponsor Approved Decals
W9 Form

NHRA Division Offices

Division 1

Dave Mohn, Director
2420 Gehman Lane
Suite 200
Lancaster, PA 17602

717-584-1200 fax: 717-584-1206
Web site:

David Mohn: dmohn@nhra.com
Tino Gonzalez: valentgo@nrha.com 
Kimberly Geiger: kgeiger@nhra.com
Tina Wood: twood@nhra.com

Connecticut; Delaware; District of Columbia; Maine; Maryland; Massachusetts; New Hampshire; New Jersey; New York; Pennsylvania; Rhode Island; Vermont; West Virginia; Maritime Provinces, Eastern Ontario, and Quebec, Canada

Division 2

Rich Schaefer, Director
11223 N. County Road 225
Gainesville, FL 32609
352-374-9922 fax: 352-372-0418
Web site: www.nhradiv2.com

Rich Schaefer: rschaefer@nhra.com
Cody Savage: csavage@nhra.com  

Alabama; Florida; Georgia; Mississippi; North Carolina; South Carolina; Tennessee; Virginia; and Puerto Rico

Division 3

Jay Hullinger, Director
5 West State Road 218
Bunker Hill, IN 46914
765-689-8727 fax: 765-689-7956
Web site: www.nhradiv3.com

Jay Hullinger: jhullinger@nhra.com
Joan Robertson: jrobertson@nhra.com
Ritch Bowers: rbowers@nhra.com

Illinois; Indiana; Kentucky; Michigan; Ohio; Wisconsin; and Western Ontario, Canada

Division 4

Trey Capps, Director
12959 Jupiter Road, Suite 240
Dallas, TX 75238

469-248-0014 fax: 469-248-0024
Web site: www.nhradiv4.com

Trey Capps: tcapps@nhra.com
Deb Green: dgreen@nhra.com
Arkansas; Louisiana; New Mexico; Oklahoma; Texas; and Mexico

Division 5

Rob Park, Director
3720 Arrowhead Ave., Suite 103
Independence, MO 64057
816-795-8055 fax: 816-795-0515
Web site: www.nhradiv5.com

Rob Park: rpark@nhra.com
Sara Walker: swalker@nhra.com
Sam Martin: samma@nhra.com

Colorado; Iowa; Kansas; Minnesota; Missouri; Nebraska; North Dakota; South Dakota; Wyoming; and Manitoba, Canada

Division 6

Matt Levonas, Director
8412 Myers Rd E #305
Bonney Lake, WA 98391
253-446-6594 fax: 253-446-6683
Web site:

Matt Levonas: mlevonas@nhra.com  
Kerrie Fornataro: kfornataro@nhra.com

Alaska; Idaho; Montana; Oregon; Washington; Alberta, British Columbia, and Saskatchewan, Canada

Division 7

Mike Rice, Director
2035 Financial Way
Glendora, CA 91741
626-914-4761 fax: 626-914-8963
Web site: www.nhradiv7.com

Mike Rice:mrice@nhra.com

Arizona; California; Hawaii; Nevada; Utah; and Mexico